PRINT    EMAIL   SHARE

Our Commercial Team

STEVE ASCH

Steve Asch

steve@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3227

 

HERB GOLDBERG
Commercial Manager
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

Herb Goldberg

herbg@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3256

 

BARRY FIELDS

Barry Fields

barry.fields@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3203

 

LAKI IGRUTINOVIC
Licensed as: Latinka Igrutinovic

Laki Igrutinovic

laki@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3254
Cell 917-836-5695

             

ISRAEL JUNGREIS

Israel Jungreis

israelj@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3234
Cell 917-576-3431

 

PATRICK TODD

Patrick Todd

patrickt@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3243
Cell 917-716-5168

 

PHIL AMOSS

Phil Amoss

phil@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3220
Cell 646-338-3664

 

DR. RICHARD HITTMAN (RET.)

Dr. Richard Hittman (ret.)

rhittman@ccrny.com 
Cell 203-536-1740

             

TY GALLISHAW

Ty Gallishaw

tygallishaw@ccrny.com 
Cell (646) 528-0040

 

MARY COONEY BUMA

Mary Cooney Buma

maryc@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3250
Cell 646-556-5232

 

MARJORIE BORELL

Marjorie Borell

marjorie@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3213
Cell 917-837-3761

 
             

  City Connections Realty, Inc. supports Equal Housing Opportunity. The federal Fair Housing Act makes it illegal to advertise "any preference, limitation, or discrimination because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin, or intention to make such preference, limitation or discrimination." We will not knowingly accept or permit any advertisement for real estate that is in violation of the law. All persons are hereby informed that all dwellings advertised are available on an equal opportunity basis.