PRINT    EMAIL   SHARE

Our Agents

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z       View All Agents »

 

ELLIOT ADLER

Elliot Adler

elliota@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3299
Cell 646-342-2249

 

JAVIER AMOR

Javier Amor

javier@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3236
Cell 917-392-3632

 

PHIL AMOSS

Phil Amoss

phil@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3220
Cell 646-338-3664

 

STEVE ASCH

Steve Asch

steve@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3227

             

RAY ASIS

Ray Asis

raya@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3211
Cell 917-309-7924

 

NATALIYA BARI

Nataliya Bari

nbari@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3285

 

THOMAS BECZYNSKI

Thomas Beczynski

tbeczynski@ccrny.com 
Cell 732-773-7472

 

PAUL BELEC

Paul Belec

pbelec@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-993-1929

             

PAUL BERNSTEIN

Paul Bernstein

paulbernstein@ccrny.com 
Cell 305-942-5589

 

ROBERT BERNSTEIN

Robert Bernstein

rb@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3226
Cell 917-686-5085

 

DALE BLAGROVE

Dale Blagrove

dblagrove@ccrny.com 
Cell 347-466-9275

 

ALLISON BLOCK

Allison Block

allisonb@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3214
Cell 917-684-4780

             

ADOLFO BRENES

Adolfo Brenes

abrenes@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-701-4545

 

STACEY CHAMETZNIK

Stacey Chametznik

staceyc@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3251

 

MIN CHAN, ESQ.

Min Chan, Esq.

mchan@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3286

 

JENNIFER CHEN PALUMBO

Jennifer Chen Palumbo

jenniferp@ccrny.com 
Cell 925-788-0062

             

PATRICK CHRISTIANO

Patrick Christiano

pchristiano@ccrny.com 
Cell 631-434-5493

 

DAMON COHEN

Damon Cohen

dcohen@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-717-4262

 

THOMAS COLON

Thomas Colon

thomasc@ccrny.com 
Cell 201-394-7089

 

NICK COLVIN

Nick Colvin

nickc@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-974-6707

             

JANIS COOKE

Janis Cooke

janis@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3241
Cell 917-612-7181

 

DAVID DELANEY

David Delaney

davidd@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3224

 

LYNDA DEPPE

Lynda Deppe

ldeppe@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-770-8333

 

GIUSEPPE DONOFRIO

Giuseppe Donofrio

giusepped@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-346-5698

             

KENNETH FERMAN

Kenneth Ferman

ken@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3262
Cell 917-407-9933

 

BARRY FIELDS

Barry Fields

barry.fields@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3203

 

JUDY FOGELMAN

Judy Fogelman

judyf@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-332-8079

 

ALEX FUCHS

Alex Fuchs

alexf@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-640-5778

             

DOMINICK GAGLIONE

Dominick Gaglione

domgag@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-873-3160

 

ELIZA B. GALE

Eliza B. Gale

ebgale@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-265-0549

 

ALEXIS GANDELMAN, MBA, MS

Alexis Gandelman, MBA, MS

alexis@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3274
Cell 212-804-8820

 

GUS GEORGIADIS

Gus Georgiadis

gus.georgiadis@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-941-4264

             

ROSE GERSZBERG

Rose Gerszberg

rose@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3273
Cell 201-390-6616

 

DJANGO GILLIGAN

Django Gilligan

django@ccrny.com 
Cell 212-577-7070

 

COLIN GLENN

Colin Glenn

cglenn@ccrny.com 
Cell 914-804-5733

 

HERB GOLDBERG
Commercial Manager
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

Herb Goldberg

herbg@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3256

             

SUSIE GOMEZ

Susie Gomez

susieg@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3287
Cell 718-938-2825

 

CLAUDIE HARARI

Claudie Harari

claudieh@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3235
Cell 917-763-6355

 

BRITNEY HATCHER

Britney Hatcher

britneyh@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-275-5795

 

DR. RICHARD HITTMAN

Dr. Richard Hittman

rhittman@ccrny.com 
Cell 203-536-1740

             

WEN HSU

Wen Hsu

wenhsu@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-902-6489

 

BRIAN HUANG

Brian Huang

brianh@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-957-5696

 

LAKI IGRUTINOVIC

Laki Igrutinovic

laki@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3254
Cell 917-836-5695

 

PHILIP JAMES

Philip James

philipj@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3219
Cell 917-519-1825

             

MAX JENKINS

Max Jenkins

maxjenkins@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-544-0105

 

CHERILYN JULIEN

Cherilyn Julien

cjulien@ccrny.com 
Cell 347-278-5090

 

ISRAEL JUNGREIS

Israel Jungreis

israelj@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3234
Cell 917-576-3431

 

ELIZABETH KANEKO

Elizabeth Kaneko

elizabethk@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3223
Cell 203-273-0261

             

JUDY KASSIN

Judy Kassin

jkassin@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-674-9904

 

YUKO KAWAI

Yuko Kawai

ykawai@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-848-2977

 

CHRIS KAY

Chris Kay

chrisk@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3213
Cell 917-450-1161

 

TED KIM

Ted Kim

tedkim@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3212
Cell 917-446-3441

             

LAURIE KLUGMAN

Laurie Klugman

lauriek@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3228

 

YUKO KOIKE

Yuko Koike

ykoike@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3217
Cell 917-744-9914

 

SARA LEBOW

Sara Lebow

slebow@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3204

 

HELEN LESHINSKY

Helen Leshinsky

hleshinsky@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-656-4264

             

IRENE LEVINE

Irene Levine

irenel@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-929-4098

 

LEE LEWIS

Lee Lewis

leel@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-476-0386

 

DOLORES LITCHFIELD

Dolores Litchfield

doloresml@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-860-2821

 

LUCIA LIU

Lucia Liu

lucial@ccrny.com 
Office 212-627-7800
Cell 215-275-9892

             

CHET LONDON

Chet London

chetlondon@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-482-8334

 

MAGGIE LULO

Maggie Lulo

mlulo@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-548-1885

 

MYLES MAC COLLA

Myles Mac Colla

mylesmac@ccrny.com 
Office 212-627-7800
Cell 917-325-2703

 

MIKE MALUL

Mike Malul

mikem@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3242
Cell 646-339-5040

             

DONALD MANN

Donald Mann

dmann@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-334-3922

 

JOHN MCCLELLAND

John Mcclelland

johnm@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3221
Cell 845-853-3458

 

DEBORAH MOGHADDAM

Deborah Moghaddam

deborahm@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-915-4374

 

ARTHUR MULHERN

Arthur Mulhern

ahm@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-280-4390

             

YAIR NISSIM

Yair Nissim

yair@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3249
Cell 646-327-6629

 

LISA O'CONNOR

Lisa O'connor

lisaoconnor@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-566-3275

 

GABRIELLA OROS

Gabriella Oros

gabriella@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3215
Cell 917-617-5404

 

LIDIYA OROS

Lidiya Oros

lidiya@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3258
Cell 917-579-8234

             

VANESSA PALKA

Vanessa Palka

vpalka@ccrny.com 
Cell 973-517-4560

 

BRIAN PETERSON

Brian Peterson

bpeterson@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-342-3226

 

EVA POSNER

Eva Posner

eva@ccrny.com 
Cell 347-301-7695

 

JAMES POWER

James Power

jamesp@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3215
Cell 917-686-9830

             

ANOOP PUNJABI

Anoop Punjabi

apunjabi@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3247
Cell 917-972-6009

 

JILL RAFF

Jill Raff

jill.raff@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-887-5899

 

SHAREEN RAIKES

Shareen Raikes

shareenr@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3209
Cell 347-219-4819

 

ADEEL RAZZAQ

Adeel Razzaq

arazzaq@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-789-0888

             

BOBBY REHANI

Bobby Rehani

bobby@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-262-6349

 

RUTH RENNER

Ruth Renner

rrenner@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-693-2404

 

TAMA ROBERTSON

Tama Robertson

trobertson@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-209-8926

 

RENEE ROBINSON

Renee Robinson

reneer@ccrny.com 
Cell 347-601-5489

             

FRANK ROPER

Frank Roper

frankr@ccrny.com 
Cell 718-781-1538

 

HY ROSEN

Hy  Rosen

hyrosen@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-868-5158

 

MYRNA ROSEN

Myrna Rosen

myrnarosen@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-446-9904

 

CARA ROSENBLOOM

Cara Rosenbloom

cara@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3205
Cell 845-270-3066

             

ALIDA RUBIN

Alida Rubin

alida@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3202
Cell 917-359-2730

 

BILL SMITH

Bill Smith

bills@ccrny.com 
Cell 347-717-9275

 

HOLLY SOSE

Holly Sose

hollys@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3277
Cell 917-657-1055

 

DANA TEMIRBAYEVA

Dana Temirbayeva

danat@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-856-0555

             

ED THOMPSON

Ed Thompson

EdThompson@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-388-1771

 

STEPHANIE TIBORIS

Stephanie Tiboris

stephaniet@ccrny.com 
Cell 305-450-3304

 

PATRICK TODD

Patrick Todd

patrickt@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3243
Cell 917-716-5168

 

ANTON TOPIKHA

Anton Topikha

atopikha@ccrny.com 
Cell 201-328-2223

             

DAVID VANDENBERG

David Vandenberg

davidv@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-912-8937

 

COREY WECLER

Corey Wecler

coreyw@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3218
Cell 646-734-7046

 

JANE YU

Jane Yu

jane@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-587-8560

 

RAN ZHENG

Ran Zheng

ran@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3252
Cell 718-664-8616

             

  City Connections Realty, Inc. supports Equal Housing Opportunity. The federal Fair Housing Act makes it illegal to advertise "any preference, limitation, or discrimination because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin, or intention to make such preference, limitation or discrimination." We will not knowingly accept or permit any advertisement for real estate that is in violation of the law. All persons are hereby informed that all dwellings advertised are available on an equal opportunity basis.