PRINT    EMAIL   SHARE

Our Agents

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z       View All Agents »

 

ELLIOT ADLER

Elliot Adler

elliota@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3299
Cell 646-342-2249

 

JESSICA ALBERS

Jessica Albers

jalbers@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3210
Cell 646-245-3299

 

CHRISTOPHER ALICEA

Christopher Alicea

chris@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3240
Cell 646-457-5900

 

JAVIER AMOR

Javier Amor

javier@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3236
Cell 917-392-3632

             

PHIL AMOSS

Phil Amoss

phil@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3220
Cell 646-338-3664

 

STEVE ASCH

Steve Asch

steve@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3227

 

RAY ASIS

Ray Asis

raya@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-309-7924

 

ILENE AXELOWITZ

Ilene Axelowitz

ilene@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-921-9149

             

ANDREW BAK
Licensed as: Andrew Bak

Andrew Bak

abak@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-567-9784

 

NATALIYA BARI, MCNE
Licensed as: Nataliya Schulman

Nataliya Bari, MCNE

nbari@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3285

 

THOMAS BECZYNSKI

Thomas Beczynski

tbeczynski@ccrny.com 
Cell 732-773-7472

 

PAUL BELEC

Paul Belec

pbelec@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-993-1929

             

ROBERT BERNSTEIN

Robert Bernstein

rb@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3226
Cell 917-686-5085

 

PAUL BERNSTEIN, CNE

Paul Bernstein, CNE

paulbernstein@ccrny.com 
Cell 305-942-5589

 

DALE BLAGROVE

Dale Blagrove

dblagrove@ccrny.com 
Cell 347-466-9275

 

ALLISON BLOCK

Allison Block

allisonb@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3214
Cell 917-684-4780

             

MARC BLUM

Marc Blum

mblum@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3209
Cell 516-238-7343

 

MARJORIE BORELL

Marjorie Borell

marjorie@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3213
Cell 917-837-3761

 

ADOLFO BRENES

Adolfo Brenes

abrenes@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-701-4545

 

GARY BREWSTER

Gary Brewster

gbrewster@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-283-3109

             

LISA BRYANT

Lisa Bryant

lbryant@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3270
Cell 646-623-3213

 

GIZELA BULIGOVIC

Gizela Buligovic

gbuligovic@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3294
Cell 917-275-4886

 

CHRIS CABALLERO
Licensed as: Cristobal Caballero

Chris Caballero

chrisc@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3201
Cell 718-662-9771

 

MARCIA CABALLERO
Licensed as: Marcia Coutinho Caballero

Marcia Caballero

             

JAMES CAPOBIANCO

James Capobianco

jcapobianco@ccrny.com 
Cell 516-779-3408

 

CHRISTINE CARTER
Licensed as: Christina Carter

Christine Carter

ccarter@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-481-6188

 

CHELSEY CASEY
Licensed as: Chelsey Alyse Casey

Chelsey Casey

ccasey@ccrny.com 
Cell 412-965-7701

 

STACEY CHAMETZNIK, CNE

Stacey Chametznik, CNE

staceyc@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3251

             

JENNIFER CHEN PALUMBO
Licensed as: Yin Chen Palumbo

Jennifer Chen Palumbo

jenniferp@ccrny.com 
Cell 925-788-0062

 

MICHAEL COLLOPY, CPA, MBA

Michael Collopy, CPA, MBA

mcollopy@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3221
Cell 917-880-2990

 

NICK COLVIN
Licensed as: Nicholas Colvin

Nick Colvin

nickc@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-974-6707

 

BRETT CURRY

Brett Curry

bcurry@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3273
Cell 917-755-1322

             

YELENA DELTSOVA

Yelena Deltsova

yelena@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3225
Cell 646-645-9833

 

LYNDA DEPPE

Lynda Deppe

ldeppe@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-770-8333

 

ANA DJUKOVIC
Licensed as: Sladjana Anna Djukovic

Ana Djukovic

anadj@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-763-5730

 

DANA ELYA
Licensed as: Dana Lilienthal

Dana Elya

dana@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-283-2147

             

RICHARD FAIRFIELD

Richard Fairfield

richard@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-952-2299

 

LEO ANTHONY FARIAS

Leo Anthony Farias

leo@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-480-9992

 

ANNAMARIA FATTORI

Annamaria Fattori

afattori@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-664-1834

 

JIM FEELEY
Licensed as: James P. Feeley

Jim Feeley

jamesf@ccrny.com 
Cell (917) 816-5736

             

KENNETH FERMAN

Kenneth Ferman

ken@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3262
Cell 917-407-9933

 

BARRY FIELDS

Barry Fields

barry.fields@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3203

 

CONNIE FITZGERALD
Licensed as: Constance Anne Fitzgerald

Connie Fitzgerald

cfitzgerald@ccrny.com 
Cell 347-886-6345

 

PEGGY FOX

Peggy Fox

peggy@crny.com 
Cell 917-213-0098

             

AARON FRUCHER

Aaron Frucher

aaron@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3202
Cell 646-522-6702

 

TY GALLISHAW

Ty Gallishaw

tygallishaw@ccrny.com 
Cell (646) 528-0040

 

ALEXIS GANDELMAN, MBA, MS, CNE
Licensed as: Fanny A. Gandelman

Alexis Gandelman, MBA, MS, CNE

alexis@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3274
Cell 212-804-8820

 

SAMANTHA GARCIA

Samantha Garcia

samantha@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-820-4540

             

GUS GEORGIADIS
Licensed as: Konstantinos Georgiadis

Gus Georgiadis

gus.georgiadis@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-941-4264

 

CAROLIN GOERGES

Carolin Goerges

carolin@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-483-3522

 

HERB GOLDBERG
Commercial Manager
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

Herb Goldberg

herbg@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3256

 

CHERYL GREENBERG

Cheryl Greenberg

cgreenberg@ccrny.com 
Office (212) 994-3212
Cell (917) 620-2001

             

JOSEPH HASTINGS

Joseph Hastings

jhastings@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-579-1502

 

BRITNEY HATCHER, CNE

Britney Hatcher, CNE

britneyh@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-275-5795

 

DR. RICHARD HITTMAN (RET.)

Dr. Richard Hittman (ret.)

rhittman@ccrny.com 
Cell 203-536-1740

 

WEN HSU

Wen Hsu

wenhsu@ccrny.com 
Office 212-871-0280
Cell 917-902-6489

             

BRIAN HUANG

Brian Huang

brianh@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-957-5696

 

ROSEMARY HUANG
Licensed as: Shufen Huang

Rosemary Huang

rosemaryh@ccrny.com 
Cell 201-312-4768

 

LAKI IGRUTINOVIC
Licensed as: Latinka Igrutinovic

Laki Igrutinovic

laki@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3254
Cell 917-836-5695

 

PHILIP JAMES
Licensed as: John Plechavicius

Philip James

philipj@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-519-1825

             

DARLINE JAMISON

Darline Jamison

djamison@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-328-9567

 

ANTIGONE JIMENEZ

Antigone Jimenez

antigone@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3294
Cell 917-291-0979

 

DIANE JOFFE

Diane Joffe

diane@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-405-0122

 

CHERILYN JULIEN

Cherilyn Julien

cjulien@ccrny.com 
Cell 347-278-5090

             

ISRAEL JUNGREIS

Israel Jungreis

israelj@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3234
Cell 917-576-3431

 

ELIZABETH KANEKO

Elizabeth Kaneko

elizabethk@ccrny.com 
Cell 203-273-0261

 

SHELLY KATZ-BIEDERMAN

Shelly Katz-biederman

shellykatzb@ccrny.com 
Cell (917) 209-1269

 

YUKO KAWAI

Yuko Kawai

ykawai@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-848-2977

             

LAURIE KLUGMAN

Laurie Klugman

lauriek@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-651-3190

 

YUKO KOIKE

Yuko Koike

ykoike@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-744-9914

 

KATHARINA KUTSCHERA

Katharina Kutschera

katharina@ccrny.com 
Cell 347-324-7043

 

SARA LEBOW

Sara Lebow

slebow@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3204

             

HELEN LESHINSKY

Helen Leshinsky

hleshinsky@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-656-4264

 

IRENE LEVINE

Irene Levine

irenel@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-929-4098

 

LEE LEWIS
Licensed as: Herbert Lee Lewis

Lee Lewis

leel@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-476-0386

 

STEPHEN LOVE

Stephen Love

slove@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3249
Cell 646-221-6576

             

MYLES MAC COLLA
Licensed as: Brian Mac Colla

Myles Mac Colla

mylesmac@ccrny.com 
Office 212-627-7800
Cell 917-325-2703

 

MIKE A. MALUL
Licensed as: Amnon Malul

Mike A. Malul

mikem@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3242
Cell 646-339-5040

 

DONALD MANN

Donald Mann

dmann@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-334-3922

 

GURPREET MANN

Gurpreet Mann

gmann@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3286
Cell 559-448-7730

             

DYLAN MANSUROV
Licensed as: Dilshod Mansurov

Dylan Mansurov

dylan@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3252
Cell 646-847-3581

 

KATHERINE MATATOVA
Licensed as: Lyubov Matatova

Katherine Matatova

katherinem@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-723-2311

 

ROCHELLE MATLIN

Rochelle Matlin

rochelle@ccrny.com 
Cell 973-714-1637

 

ALEXANDER MECUM

Alexander Mecum

amecum@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-481-6188

             

BILL MILVANEY
Licensed as: Willis Milvaney

Bill Milvaney

billm@ccrny.com 
Cell (917) 715-5452

 

DEBORAH MOGHADDAM
Licensed as: Honey Gholyan Moghaddam

Deborah Moghaddam

deborahm@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-915-4374

 

ANTHONY NABER

Anthony Naber

anaber@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3261
Cell 845-521-5337

 

BENJAMIN NANASI

Benjamin Nanasi

benjamin@ccrny.com 
Cell 201-281-8316

             

MEGAN NIWINSKI

Megan Niwinski

megan@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-231-6289

 

GABRIELLA OROS

Gabriella Oros

gabriella@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3215
Cell 917-617-5404

 

LIDIYA OROS

Lidiya Oros

lidiya@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3258
Cell 917-579-8234

 

TITO PEDRAZA

Tito Pedraza

titopedraza@ccrny.com 
Cell 630-605-2851

             

JAMIE PETSCHE

Jamie Petsche

jamie@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-763-6130

 

ASHLEIGH PLEWA
Licensed as: Ashleigh M. Plewa-Ortiz

Ashleigh Plewa

aplewa@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-250-8456

 

ANOOP PUNJABI

Anoop Punjabi

apunjabi@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3247
Cell 917-972-6009

 

JILL RAFF

Jill Raff

jill.raff@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-887-5899

             

JOSEPH RAO
Licensed as: Joseph John Rao

Joseph Rao

josephr@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-294-1975

 

STEPHEN REDDEN

Stephen Redden

stephenredden@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-868-6169

 

BOBBY REHANI

Bobby Rehani

bobby@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-262-6349

 

RUTH RENNER

Ruth Renner

rrenner@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-693-2404

             

JESSE RHINIER

Jesse Rhinier

jesse@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-821-1770

 

TAMA ROBERTSON

Tama Robertson

trobertson@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-209-8926

 

FRANK ROPER

Frank Roper

frankr@ccrny.com 
Cell 718-781-1538

 

HY ROSEN
Licensed as: Herman Rosen

Hy  Rosen

hyrosen@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-868-5158

             

MYRNA ROSEN

Myrna Rosen

myrnarosen@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-446-9904

 

JASON ROWING

Jason Rowing

jrowing@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-699-2723

 

JEANETTE SATRIANO

Jeanette Satriano

jeanette@ccrny.com 
Cell (347) 993-4049

 

YONA H. SROUR

Yona H. Srour

yona@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-216-4633

             

DANA TEMIRBAYEVA

Dana Temirbayeva

danat@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-856-0555

 

ED THOMPSON

Ed Thompson

EdThompson@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-388-1771

 

STEPHANIE TIBORIS

Stephanie Tiboris

stephaniet@ccrny.com 
Cell 315-450-3304

 

PATRICK TODD

Patrick Todd

patrickt@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3243
Cell 917-716-5168

             

CARRIE TORRES

Carrie Torres

ctorres@ccrny.com 
Cell (347) 523-1594

 

ERIC USTER

Eric Uster

ericu@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3217
Cell 516-305-2969

 

ARTI VASWANI

Arti Vaswani

artiv@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-582-3033

 

JESSICA VIOLA

Jessica Viola

jessviola@ccrny.com 
Cell (646) 256-9690

             

COREY WECLER

Corey Wecler

coreyw@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3218
Cell 646-734-7046

 

ANDREW WEINER

Andrew Weiner

aweiner@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3272
Cell 646-942-7263

 

FELISA WILLIAMS

Felisa Williams

fwilliams@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3271
Cell 347-478-1757

 

BARBARA ZAKRZEWSKI

Barbara Zakrzewski

bzak@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-690-0113

             

RAN ZHENG

Ran Zheng

ran@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3252
Cell 718-664-8618

     
             

  City Connections Realty, Inc. supports Equal Housing Opportunity. The federal Fair Housing Act makes it illegal to advertise "any preference, limitation, or discrimination because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin, or intention to make such preference, limitation or discrimination." We will not knowingly accept or permit any advertisement for real estate that is in violation of the law. All persons are hereby informed that all dwellings advertised are available on an equal opportunity basis.