PRINT    EMAIL   SHARE

Our Agents

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z       View All Agents »

 

ELLIOT ADLER

Elliot Adler

elliota@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3299
Cell 646-342-2249

 

JAVIER AMOR

Javier Amor

javier@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3236
Cell 917-392-3632

 

PHIL AMOSS

Phil Amoss

phil@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3220
Cell 646-338-3664

 

STEVE ASCH

Steve Asch

steve@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3227

             

RAY ASIS

Ray Asis

raya@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-309-7924

 

NATALIYA BARI
Licensed as: Nataliya Bari Fullerton

Nataliya Bari

nbari@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3285

 

THOMAS BECZYNSKI

Thomas Beczynski

tbeczynski@ccrny.com 
Cell 732-773-7472

 

PAUL BELEC

Paul Belec

pbelec@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-993-1929

             

PAUL BERNSTEIN

Paul Bernstein

paulbernstein@ccrny.com 
Cell 305-942-5589

 

ROBERT BERNSTEIN

Robert Bernstein

rb@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3226
Cell 917-686-5085

 

DALE BLAGROVE

Dale Blagrove

dblagrove@ccrny.com 
Cell 347-466-9275

 

ALLISON BLOCK

Allison Block

allisonb@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3214
Cell 917-684-4780

             

ADOLFO BRENES

Adolfo Brenes

abrenes@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-701-4545

 

CHRIS CABALLERO
Licensed as: Cristobal Caballero

Chris Caballero

chrisc@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3201
Cell 718-662-9771

 

STACEY CHAMETZNIK

Stacey Chametznik

staceyc@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3251

 

ALAN CHAN

Alan Chan

alanc@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3223
Cell 347-361-9896

             

JENNIFER CHEN PALUMBO
Licensed as: Yin Chen Palumbo

Jennifer Chen Palumbo

jenniferp@ccrny.com 
Cell 925-788-0062

 

DAMON COHEN

Damon Cohen

dcohen@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-717-4262

 

MICHAEL COLLOPY, CPA, MBA

Michael Collopy, CPA, MBA

mcollopy@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3221
Cell 917-880-2990

 

NICK COLVIN

Nick Colvin

nickc@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-974-6707

             

JANIS COOKE

Janis Cooke

janis@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3241
Cell 917-612-7181

 

BRETT CURRY

Brett Curry

bcurry@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3273
Cell 917-755-1322

 

LYNDA DEPPE

Lynda Deppe

ldeppe@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-770-8333

 

JIM FEELEY
Licensed as: James P. Feeley

Jim Feeley

jamesf@ccrny.com 
Cell (917) 816-5736

             

KENNETH FERMAN

Kenneth Ferman

ken@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3262
Cell 917-407-9933

 

BARRY FIELDS

Barry Fields

barry.fields@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3203

 

TY GALLISHAW

Ty Gallishaw

tygallishaw@ccrny.com 
Office (212) 994-3225
Cell (646) 528-0040

 

ALEXIS GANDELMAN, MBA, MS, CNE
Licensed as: Fanny A. Gandelman

Alexis Gandelman, MBA, MS, CNE

alexis@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3274
Cell 212-804-8820

             

GUS GEORGIADIS
Licensed as: Konstantinos Georgiadis

Gus Georgiadis

gus.georgiadis@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-941-4264

 

ROSE GERSZBERG

Rose Gerszberg

rose@ccrny.com 
Cell 201-390-6616

 

DJANGO GILLIGAN

Django Gilligan

django@ccrny.com 
Cell 212-577-7070

 

HERB GOLDBERG
Commercial Manager
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

Herb Goldberg

herbg@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3256

             

SUSIE GOMEZ

Susie Gomez

susieg@ccrny.com 
Cell 718-938-2825

 

CHERYL GREENBERG

Cheryl Greenberg

cgreenberg@ccrny.com 
Office (212) 994-3212
Cell (917) 620-2001

 

BRITNEY HATCHER

Britney Hatcher

britneyh@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-275-5795

 

DR. RICHARD HITTMAN

Dr. Richard Hittman

rhittman@ccrny.com 
Cell 203-536-1740

             

WEN HSU

Wen Hsu

wenhsu@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-902-6489

 

BRIAN HUANG

Brian Huang

brianh@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-957-5696

 

LAKI IGRUTINOVIC
Licensed as: Latinka Igrutinovic

Laki Igrutinovic

laki@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3254
Cell 917-836-5695

 

PHILIP JAMES
Licensed as: John Plechavicius

Philip James

philipj@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-519-1825

             

MAX JENKINS

Max Jenkins

maxjenkins@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-544-0105

 

DIANE JOFFE

Diane Joffe

diane@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-405-0122

 

CHERILYN JULIEN

Cherilyn Julien

cjulien@ccrny.com 
Cell 347-278-5090

 

ISRAEL JUNGREIS

Israel Jungreis

israelj@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3234
Cell 917-576-3431

             

ELIZABETH KANEKO

Elizabeth Kaneko

elizabethk@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3223
Cell 203-273-0261

 

JUDY KASSIN

Judy Kassin

jkassin@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-674-9904

 

SHELLY KATZ-BIEDERMAN

Shelly Katz-biederman

shellykatzb@ccrny.com 
Cell (917) 209-1269

 

YUKO KAWAI

Yuko Kawai

ykawai@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-848-2977

             

LAURIE KLUGMAN

Laurie Klugman

lauriek@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-651-3190

 

YUKO KOIKE

Yuko Koike

ykoike@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3217
Cell 917-744-9914

 

SARA LEBOW

Sara Lebow

slebow@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3204

 

HELEN LESHINSKY

Helen Leshinsky

hleshinsky@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-656-4264

             

IRENE LEVINE

Irene Levine

irenel@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-929-4098

 

LEE LEWIS
Licensed as: Herbert Lee Lewis

Lee Lewis

leel@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-476-0386

 

DOLORES LITCHFIELD
Licensed as: Dolores Litchfield

Dolores Litchfield

doloresml@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-860-2821

 

MYLES MAC COLLA
Licensed as: Brian Mac Colla

Myles Mac Colla

mylesmac@ccrny.com 
Office 212-627-7800
Cell 917-325-2703

             

MIKE A. MALUL
Licensed as: Amnon Malul

Mike A. Malul

mikem@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3242
Cell 646-339-5040

 

DONALD MANN

Donald Mann

dmann@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-334-3922

 

ROCHELLE MATLIN

Rochelle Matlin

rochelle@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3216
Cell 973-714-1637

 

BILL MILVANEY
Licensed as: Willis Milvaney

Bill Milvaney

billm@ccrny.com 
Cell (917) 715-5452

             

DEBORAH MOGHADDAM
Licensed as: Honey Gholyan Moghaddam

Deborah Moghaddam

deborahm@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-915-4374

 

YAIR NISSIM

Yair Nissim

yair@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3249
Cell 646-327-6629

 

LISA O'CONNOR

Lisa O'connor

lisaoconnor@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-566-3275

 

GABRIELLA OROS

Gabriella Oros

gabriella@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3215
Cell 917-617-5404

             

LIDIYA OROS

Lidiya Oros

lidiya@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3258
Cell 917-579-8234

 

VANESSA PALKA

Vanessa Palka

vpalka@ccrny.com 
Cell 973-517-4560

 

BRIAN PETERSON

Brian Peterson

bpeterson@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-342-3226

 

ANOOP PUNJABI

Anoop Punjabi

apunjabi@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3247
Cell 917-972-6009

             

JILL RAFF

Jill Raff

jill.raff@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-887-5899

 

BOBBY REHANI

Bobby Rehani

bobby@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-262-6349

 

RUTH RENNER

Ruth Renner

rrenner@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-693-2404

 

TAMA ROBERTSON

Tama Robertson

trobertson@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-209-8926

             

RENEE ROBINSON

Renee Robinson

reneer@ccrny.com 
Cell 631-835-7842

 

FRANK ROPER

Frank Roper

frankr@ccrny.com 
Cell 718-781-1538

 

HY ROSEN
Licensed as: Herman Rosen

Hy  Rosen

hyrosen@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-868-5158

 

MYRNA ROSEN

Myrna Rosen

myrnarosen@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-446-9904

             

ALIDA RUBIN

Alida Rubin

alida@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-359-2730

 

QING ECHO SHEN
Licensed as: Qing Shen

Qing Echo Shen

eshen@ccrny.com 
Cell (917) 365-3947

 

YONA H. SROUR

Yona H. Srour

yona@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-216-4633

 

JELENA STANIC

Jelena Stanic

jelena@ccrny.com 
Cell 212-602-1178

             

DANA TEMIRBAYEVA

Dana Temirbayeva

danat@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-856-0555

 

ED THOMPSON

Ed Thompson

EdThompson@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-388-1771

 

STEPHANIE TIBORIS

Stephanie Tiboris

stephaniet@ccrny.com 
Cell 305-450-3304

 

PATRICK TODD

Patrick Todd

patrickt@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3243
Cell 917-716-5168

             

ANTON TOPIKHA

Anton Topikha

atopikha@ccrny.com 
Cell 201-328-2223

 

SEAN WAYLAND

Sean Wayland

swayland@ccrny.com 
Cell (347) 523-1455

 

COREY WECLER

Corey Wecler

coreyw@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3218
Cell 646-734-7046

 

RAN ZHENG

Ran Zheng

ran@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3252
Cell 718-664-8618

             

  City Connections Realty, Inc. supports Equal Housing Opportunity. The federal Fair Housing Act makes it illegal to advertise "any preference, limitation, or discrimination because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin, or intention to make such preference, limitation or discrimination." We will not knowingly accept or permit any advertisement for real estate that is in violation of the law. All persons are hereby informed that all dwellings advertised are available on an equal opportunity basis.